09 Jun, 2017

ACEC Indiana Annual Recognition Luncheon 2017

09 Jun, 2017

Shown is the Annual Passing of the Tie, from the outgoing President, Cheryl Cunningham, PE, of The Etica Group,  to the new President, Michael Obergfell, PE, of USI Consultants. Congratulations to both!

Cheryl is the second of two women to hold the presidential position for ACEC Indiana.

Also recognized from The Etica Group were:

Nicole Kalck – Engineering Leadership Graduate

Chet Parsons – 2016-2017 Indy DPW Chair